2017 Society Leadership Team


Officers:

President: Jennifer Liber Raines (2018)
Vice President: Robert Balistreri (2018)
Corresponding Secretary: Marilyn Hartmann (2017)
Recording Secretary: Jessica Johnson (2018)
Registrar: Sandi Russo (2017)
Treasurer: Penn Watson (2017)

Directors:

Maureen Gleason (2017)
Nancy Gavin Koester (2018)
Karen Kolb (2017)
Rhonda Konig *
Amy Miller (2018)
Irene Marks Rupp (2019)
Lynda Zaky Wood (2019)

* Voting member of board as JOURNAL Editor.

_________________________________________________

Contact Us

All general correspondence should be mailed to:

Western New York Genealogical Society, Inc.
P.O. Box 338, Hamburg, New York 14075-0338.

For the fastest response to specific questions, please address all information requests/inquiries to the appropriate officer or committee chairperson listed. Correspondence may be sent using either the general society mailing address list above (please remember to include an ATTN line) or the e-mail addresses specified below.


Organizational Contacts:

Ancestor File
(Completed
Charts)

Mary Kay Wright - Ancestor Chart Coordinator
ancestorfile@wnygs.org

Bible Records


Sister Claire - Bible Records Chair
biblerecords@wnygs.org

Books for
Review



Irene Marks Rupp - Book Review Chair
bookreviews@wnygs.org

Change of
Address


Sandi Russo - Registrar
1100 Stony Point Road
Grand Island, NY 14072
registrar@wnygs.org

General
Correspondence



Marilyn Hartmann - Corresponding Secretary
info@wnygs.org

JOURNAL
(Comments &
Submissions)


Rhonda Konig - Editor
editor@wnygs.org

Library
(Inquiries,
Donations, &
Acquisitions)


Amy Miller - Library Chair
librarian@wnygs.org

Locality List

Sister Claire - Locality List Chair
locality@wnygs.org

Memberships
& Renewals


Sandi Russo - WNYGS Registrar
1100 Stony Point Road
Grand Island, NY 14072
registrar@wnygs.org

Microfilming &
Digitization

(Collection
inquiries,
preservation
partnerships,
and donations)

Jennifer Liber Raines*
(temporary placement)
microfilming@wnygs.org

News
Clippings:
WNYGS
Related

(including
Member Obituaries)

Frederick Kester - Society Historian
1172 Woodstock Avenue
Tonawanda, NY 14150-4604

Orders:
Publication
Back Issues
& CDs


Robert Balistreri
orders@wnygs.org

President


Jennifer Liber Raines
president@wnygs.org
mobile: (716) 550-2439

Programs


Jennifer Liber Raines - Programming Chair
programs@wnygs.org

Outreach,
Publicity,
Partnerships,
and Media
Inquiries


Jennifer Liber Raines - Publicity & Community Outreach Chair
outreach@wnygs.org
mobile: (716) 550-2439

Surname List

Nancy Koester - Surname Chair
surnames@wnygs.org

Volunteers


Mary Kay Wright - Volunteer Chair
volunteers@wnygs.org

Website


Jennifer Liber Raines - Webmaster
webmaster@wnygs.org

Last updated: Tuesday, June 13, 2017