2016 Society Leadership Team


Officers:

President: Rhonda Konig
Vice President: [Vacant]
Corresponding Secretary: Marilyn Hartmann
Recording Secretary: Irene Marks Rupp
Registrar: Patricia Hilliker Forsberg
Treasurer: Penn Watson

Board Members:

Robert Balistreri
Karen Kolb
Jennifer Liber Raines
Amy Miller
Sandi Russo

_________________________________________________

Contact Us

All general correspondence should be mailed to:

Western New York Genealogical Society, Inc., P.O. Box 338, Hamburg, New York 14075-0338.

For the fastest response to specific questions, please send all information requests and inquiries to the appropriate officer or committee chairperson at the e-mail or mailing address specified below.


Organizational Contacts:

Ancestor File
(Completed Charts)

Mary Kay Wright
592 Highland Ave
Buffalo, NY 14223-1625
ancestorfile@wnygs.org
(716) 834-6787

Bible Records


Rhonda Konig
4982 Roseview Ave
Blasdell, NY 14219-2624
biblerecords@wnygs.org

Books for
Review



Irene Marks Rupp
132 Burroughs Dr
Snyder, NY 14226-3969
bookreviews@wnygs.org
(716) 839-1842

Change of
Address


Patricia Hilliker Forsberg
Registrar
S-4663 Lakeshore Road
Hamburg, NY 14075-3307
registrar@wnygs.org
(716) 627-5657

General
Correspondence



Marilyn Hartmann
Corresponding Secretary
59 Kelsey Drive
West Seneca, NY 14224-1917
info@wnygs.org

JOURNAL
(Comments & Submissions)


Rhonda Konig
4982 Roseview Ave
Blasdell, NY 14219-2624
editor@wnygs.org

Library
(Inquiries & Acquisitions)


Amy Miller
80 Shire South Drive
East Amherst, NY 14051
librarian@wnygs.org
(716) 627-5657

Locality List

Sister Claire
269 Rosemont Ave
Kenmore, NY 14217-1052
locality@wnygs.org

Memberships & Renewals

Patricia Hilliker Forsberg
Registrar
S-4663 Lakeshore Road
Hamburg, NY 14075-3307
registrar@wnygs.org
(716) 627-5657

Microfilming

Karen Kolb
202 Joseph Drive
Tonawanda, NY 14150
microfilming@wnygs.org

News Clippings - WNYGS Related
(including Member Obituaries)

Frederick Kester
1172 Woodstock Avenue
Tonawanda, NY 14150-4604
(716) 694-4986

Orders - Back Issues & CDs

Robert Balistreri
47 Golden Crescent Way
Orchard Park, NY 14127
orders@wnygs.org

President


Rhonda Konig
4982 Roseview Ave
Blasdell, NY 14219-2624
president@wnygs.org

Programming


Jennifer Liber Raines
25 Brompton Court
Orchard Park, NY 14127
programs@wnygs.org
(716) 550-2439

Publicity & Community Outreach

Jennifer Liber Raines
25 Brompton Court
Orchard Park, NY 14127
publicity@wnygs.org
outreach@wnygs.org
(716) 550-2439

Surname List

Rhonda Konig
4982 Roseview Ave
Blasdell, NY 14219-2624
surnames@wnygs.org

Volunteers


Mary Kay Wright
592 Highland Ave
Buffalo, NY 14223-1625
volunteers@wnygs.org

Webmaster


Jennifer Liber Raines
25 Brompton Ct.
Orchard Park, NY 14127
webmaster@wnygs.org

Last updated: Wednesday, October 26, 2016