Contact Us


Non-Members:
All general correspondence should be mailed to: Western New York Genealogical Society, Inc., P.O. Box 338, Hamburg, New York 14075-0338.

Members:
For the quickest response, members should send all information requests and inquiries to the appropriate officer or committee chairperson at the e-mail or mailing address specified.


Special Reminder:
If requesting mailed information, please remember to enclose a self-addressed, stamped envelope.

Organizational Contacts:

Ancestor File
(Completed
Charts)

Mary Kay Wright (1202)
592 Highland Ave
Buffalo, NY 14223-1625
ancestorfile@wnygs.org
(716) 834-6787

Bible Records


Anita Mehl Smith (457)
30 Hartford Road
Amherst, NY 14226-1501
biblerecords@wnygs.org
(716) 832-0980

Books for
Review



Irene Marks Rupp (120 L)
132 Burroughs Dr
Snyder, NY 14226-3969
bookreviews@wnygs.org
(716) 839-1842

Change of
Address


Nancy Kirwan Archdekin (1208)
Registrar
13903 Gertrude Circle
Omaha, NE 68138-6225
registrar@wnygs.org
(402) 895-2498

Community
Outreach


Jennifer Liber Raines (3576)
35 Garland Drive
Snyder, NY 14226-3330
outreach@wnygs.org

General
Correspondence



Rhonda Konig (3495)
Corresponding Secretary
info@wnygs.org

JOURNAL
(Comments &
Submissions)


Glenn R.P. Atwell (13L)
Editor
29 Woodley Rd
Buffalo, NY 14215-1320
editor@wnygs.org

Library
(Inquiries &
Acquisitions)


Patricia Hilliker Forsberg (3265)
S-4663 Lakeshore Road
Hamburg, NY 14075-3307
librarian@wnygs.org
(716) 627-5657

Locality
List


Sister Claire (1160)
269 Rosemont Ave
Kenmore, NY 14217-1052
locality@wnygs.org

Memberships
& Renewals


Nancy Kirwan Archdekin (1208)
Registrar
13903 Gertrude Circle
Omaha, NE 68138-6225
registrar@wnygs.org
(402) 895-2498

Microfilming

Glenn R.P. Atwell (13L)
29 Woodley Rd
Buffalo, NY 14215-1320
microfilming@wnygs.org

News
Clippings

(Member
Obituaries)

Frederick Kester (364F)
1172 Woodstock Avenue
Tonawanda, NY 14150-4604
(716) 694-4986

Orders -
Back Issues
& CDs


Robert Balistreri (3519)
129 Burdette Drive
Cheektowaga, NY 14225-1765
orders@wnygs.org
(716) 631-7572

President


Patricia Hilliker Forsberg (3265)
S-4663 Lakeshore Road
Hamburg, NY 14075-3307
president@wnygs.org
(716) 627-5657

Programs


Jennifer Liber Raines (3576)
35 Garland Drive
Snyder, NY 14226-3330
programs@wnygs.org

Publicity

Jennifer Liber Raines (3576)
35 Garland Drive
Snyder, NY 14226-3330
publicity@wnygs.org

Surname List

Rhonda Konig (3495)
4359 Chisholm Trail
Hamburg, NY 14075-1207
surnames@wnygs.org

Volunteers


Mary Murphy (765)
145 Stevenson Blvd
Amherst, NY 14226-2961
volunteers@wnygs.org
(716) 834-4965

Web Master


Mr. Christopher Andrle (1467F)
5554 Juno Drive
Lake View, NY 14085-9724
webmaster@wnygs.org
(716) 627-7607

Last updated: Sunday, January 26, 2014