Contact Us


Non-Members:
All general correspondence should be mailed to: Western New York Genealogical Society, Inc., P.O. Box 338, Hamburg, New York 14075-0338.

Members:
For the quickest response, members should send all information requests and inquiries to the appropriate officer or committee chairperson at the e-mail or mailing address specified.


Special Reminder:
If requesting mailed information, please remember to enclose a self-addressed, stamped envelope.

Organizational Contacts:

Ancestor File
(Completed Charts)

Mary Kay Wright (1202)
592 Highland Ave
Buffalo, NY 14223-1625
ancestorfile@wnygs.org
(716) 834-6787

Bible Records


Anita Mehl Smith (457)
30 Hartford Road
Amherst, NY 14226-1501
biblerecords@wnygs.org
(716) 832-0980

Books for
Review



Irene Marks Rupp (120 L)
132 Burroughs Dr
Snyder, NY 14226-3969
bookreviews@wnygs.org
(716) 839-1842

Change of
Address


Patricia Hilliker Forsberg (3265)
Registrar
S-4663 Lakeshore Road
Hamburg, NY 14075-3307
registrar@wnygs.org
(716) 627-5657

General
Correspondence



Marilyn Hartmann (1033)
Corresponding Secretary
59 Kelsey Drive
West Seneca, NY 14224-1917
info@wnygs.org

JOURNAL
(Comments & Submissions)


Glenn R.P. Atwell (13L)
Editor
29 Woodley Rd
Buffalo, NY 14215-1320
editor@wnygs.org

Library
(Inquiries & Acquisitions)


Patricia Hilliker Forsberg (3265)
S-4663 Lakeshore Road
Hamburg, NY 14075-3307
librarian@wnygs.org
(716) 627-5657

Locality List

Sister Claire (1160)
269 Rosemont Ave
Kenmore, NY 14217-1052
locality@wnygs.org

Memberships & Renewals

Patricia Hilliker Forsberg (3265)
Registrar
S-4663 Lakeshore Road
Hamburg, NY 14075-3307
registrar@wnygs.org
(716) 627-5657

Microfilming

Glenn R.P. Atwell (13L)
29 Woodley Rd
Buffalo, NY 14215-1320
microfilming@wnygs.org

News Clippings - WNYGS Related
(including Member Obituaries)

Frederick Kester (364F)
1172 Woodstock Avenue
Tonawanda, NY 14150-4604
(716) 694-4986

Orders - Back Issues & CDs

Robert Balistreri (3519)
3875 Teachers Ln
Apt. 7 Orchard Park, NY 14127
orders@wnygs.org

President


Rhonda Konig (3495)
4982 Roseview Ave
Blasdell, NY 14219-2624
president@wnygs.org

Programs


Jennifer Liber Raines (3576)
25 Brompton Court
Orchard Park, NY 14127
programs@wnygs.org

Publicity and Community Outreach

Jennifer Liber Raines (3576)
25 Brompton Court
Orchard Park, NY 14127
publicity@wnygs.org
outreach@wnygs.org

Surname List

Rhonda Konig (3495)
4982 Roseview Ave
Blasdell, NY 14219-2624
surnames@wnygs.org

Volunteers


Mary Murphy (765)
145 Stevenson Blvd
Amherst, NY 14226-2961
volunteers@wnygs.org
(716) 834-4965

Webmaster


Jennifer Liber Raines (3576)
25 Brompton Ct.
Orchard Park, NY 14127
webmaster@wnygs.org

Last updated: Friday, January 3, 2015